Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Sheep Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Black Sheep Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Black Sheep Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Briannalhicks2 20 days ago

Poutine

The poutine is literally to die for! The fries are ALWAYS fresh, the gravy is the perfect texture and taste. I can literally taste it right now. My mouth is WATERING! If you have not had it please go! I am Normally not a fan of gravy but this here takes the cake. Someone could rob me with this and I'd be a happy camper.

Calstirling 20 days ago

Korean Beef Short Ribs

The Korean short ribs are the best short ribs I have ever had! You can't go wrong with anything on the menu - cocktails, brunch, dinner, and you can't forget dessert! One of the best places in jax!

Hirschy2be 23 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Always a pleasant experience when coming here. The food is always 5 stars and the staff is incredibly friendly. Will always pick The black sheep as a date spot.

Asidders22 about 1 month ago

Short Rib

Absolutely amazing! The short rib just melts in your mouth and pairs perfectly with the grits! No other meal compares!

May142013 about 1 month ago

Meat & Potatoes

The sirloin was perfectly cooked to temperature. The broccoli rabe was exquisite, perfectly cooked! Was very impressed with timing of service, quality of service and food, and atmosphere! 10/10 would recommend!!!

Briananlhicks2 20 days ago

Poutine

The poutine is literally to die for! The fries are ALWAYS fresh, the gravy is the perfect texture and taste. I can literally taste it right now. My mouth is WATERING! If you have not had it please go! I am Normally not a fan of gravy but this here takes the cake. Someone could rob me with this and I'd be a happy camper.

Erin 20 days ago

Egg Sandwich

I hadnt been to Black Sheep in a while so I tried this sandwich at the recommendation of our server. One of the best choices I made that day because the sandwich was delicious. Everything paired well together from the fluffy eggs to the tasty sausage. I look forward to eating it again.

Thomasrcuda 29 days ago

Creme Brulee

This creme brulee is the best dessert I've had in my life. I would go here every night of the week just to get it if I could.

2beesdad about 1 month ago

Open-Fire Salmon

I love the atmosphere and the food, was incredible. I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that is in the Jacksonville area. I know where I'll be going when I'm in town.

Lynn about 1 month ago

BLK SHP Club

My hubby and I enjoyed a beautiful lunch on the rooftop. We both chose the Club Sandwich. It was SO good, but it was also So big so I was able to bring home half and enjoy it later. Our server was wonderful and asked if we were warm enough as she had tables near the beautiful fireplace. We were perfect where we were, but it was so sweet of her to ask. We will definitely be back again and again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA